Interview on Kicks 101.5 and True Oldies 106.7

I was thrilled for the opportunity for a repeat interview with Greg Talmadge and Meg Barton to speak to the value of integrating social media and digital into the overall marketing strategy of non-profits.  The interviews air at 6am on Kicks 101.5 and at 8am on True Oldies 106.7 on July 17th and July 24th Check out one of the interviews here, and be sure to let me know what you think!


In the first interview (linked above), we focused on sharing insights for nonprofits and social media, and I spoke to my previous experience working at the Alzheimer’s Association (2009-the beginning of 2011).  In the second hour-long interview, we talked more generally about how companies can use social media and engagement tactics to provide excellent content, where I referenced and spoke about my work at Engauge, my current employer (and dream job!).

Leave a Reply

